PS on the wedding soup!

So my hubby is my biggest fan but lately also my food critic. Hey, I cook for him so he can!

He walked in the door and said . . . “Wow, it smells good in here!”

I fixed a bowl….

Hubby says….”Oooo…. it looks like wedding soup!” LOL {That was the plan!}

I warmed some ciabatta bread because hubby likes to dip… and he looks at me and says…”This goes straight to KEEPER!”

I just fell in love with my man of 30+ years all over again!

If you were going to try one of my recipes, try this. And enjoy!

Leave a Reply

